The Very Best Of Smokie
Released 1981 Tracks  

The Very Best Of Smokie album cover

  • Mexican Girl
  • Baby It's You
  • Living Next Door To Alice
  • Something's Been Making Me Blue
  • It's Your Life
  • If You Think You Know How To Love Me
  • Oh Carol
  • Take Good Care Of My Baby
  • Needles & Pins
  • Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
  • Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll To Me
  • What Can I Do?
  • I'll Meet You At Midnight
  • For A Few Dollars More
  • Who The F**k Is Alice?