Solid Ground
Released 1981 Tracks  

Solid Ground album cover

  • Jet Lagged
  • I'm In Love With You
  • Everything A Man Could Need
  • My Woman Don't Like Rock N Roll
  • Take Good Care Of My Baby
  • Rock N Roll Woman
  • Your Love Is So Good For Me
  • Long Time Coming
  • Melody Goes On
  • Songs