Smokie With Love
Released 1999 Tracks  

Smokie With Love album cover

  • If You Think You Know How To Love Me
  • Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • When It's The Right Time
  • Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
  • Looking For You
  • Coming Home Tonight
  • Take Good Care Of My Baby
  • Ain't It Funny How It Works
  • Love Can Change Your Heart
  • Baby It's You
  • Goodbye Yesterday's Heartache
  • I Feel Love
  • A Winter's Tale
  • I Can Be A Heartbreaker Too