Smokie Live
With Mike Craft  
Recorded in Herning Kongress Center, Denmark 1997 Tracks  

Smokie Live album cover

  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  • Rose-A-Lee
  • Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
  • If You Think You Know How To Love Me
  • When The lightning Strikes
  • Needles & Pins
  • Rock N Roll Rodeo
  • Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • Oh Carol
  • Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  • Living Next Door To Alice