Live - The Concert
With Chris Norman  
Recorded 1978
Released 1998

Live - The Concert album cover

  • Introduction
  • I'll Meet You At Midnight
  • Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
  • What Can I Do?
  • If You Think You Know How To Love Me
  • In The Heat Of The Night
  • It's Your Life
  • Baby It's You
  • Needles & Pins
  • Think Of Me (The Lonely One)
  • For A Few Dollars More
  • Wild Wild Angels
  • Don't Play Your Rock'n'Roll To Me
  • Living Next Door To Alice
  • Going Tomorrow
  • Oh Carol
  • The Girl Can't Help It