The Collection
With Chris Norman  
Released 1992 Tracks  

The Collection album cover

  • If You Think You Know How To Love Me
  • Poor Lady (Midnight Baby)
  • Mexican Girl
  • In The Heat Of The Night
  • Living Next Door To Alice
  • For A Few Dollars More
  • Wild Wild Angels
  • Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll To Me
  • Oh Carol
  • Changing All The Time
  • Something's Been Making Me Blue
  • Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
  • I'll Meet You At Midnight
  • Needles & Pins
  • Baby It's You
  • It's Your Life
  • Liverpool Docks
  • Stumblin' In (Chris Norman & Suzi Quatro)