Chasing Shadows
With Alan Barton  
Released 1992 Tracks  

Chasing Shadows album cover

  • Don't Play That Game With Me
  • You're So Different Tonight
  • Respect
  • Lyin' In The Arms Of The One You Love
  • Don't Stop This Love
  • The Rain Came Down
  • Chasing Shadows
  • One Night In Vienna
  • All My Life
  • I'd Die For You
  • Remember The Days
  • Scream You Guitar