With Alan Barton  
Released 1994 Tracks  

Celebration album cover

  • Naked Love (Baby Love Me)
  • If You Think You Know How To Love Me
  • Living Next Door To Alice
  • Canít Cry Hard Enough
  • Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
  • Wild Wild Angels
  • Donít Play That Game With Me
  • Needles & Pins
  • Surfiní
  • Don't Play Your Rock 'n' Roll To Me
  • Oh Carol
  • Chasing Shadows
  • Bang Bang
  • Itís Your Life
  • Never Turn Your Back On Your Friends
  • For A Few Dollars More
  • I Feel Love
  • Like An Eagle
  • Iíll Meet You At Midnight
  • Think About The Night