All Fired Up!
Released 1987 Tracks  

All Fired Up! album cover

  • My Heart Is True
  • Cry In The Night
  • Hold On For The Night
  • Never Fight Again
  • Rock Away Your Teardrops
  • Second Choice
  • Hold On Tight
  • Only Love Hurts
  • Looking Daggers
  • Hot Girls And Summer Nights
  • If You Think You Know How To Love Me