18 Carat Gold
Released 1990 Tracks  

18 Carat Gold album cover

  • Living Next Door To Alice
  • Oh Carol
  • If You Think You Know How To Love Me
  • Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  • For A Few Dollars More
  • My Heart Is True
  • Take Good Care Of My Baby
  • Something's Been Making Me Blue
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • I'll Meet You At Midnight
  • Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
  • Think About The Night
  • Wild Wild Angels
  • Norwegian Girl
  • It's Your Life
  • Rock Away Your Teardrops
  • Don't Play Your Rock'n'Roll To Me
  • Needles And Pins